Yelp Reviews

      Great place for glasses. K is a genius with finding the right frame for your face and making glasses fit properly. Great selection of frames, knowledgeable people. Love this place and can highly recommend it.

    thumb Deb W.
    6/04/2018

      Kay you're the best! I couldn't wait for my glasses to write this review cause I know I'm gonna love them! I might get addicted to changing up my style! Thank you thank you.

    thumb Sherry G.
    11/09/2015

      Best selection and service! Kay's knowledge about the  sunglasses sets her apart. She is very helpful and spot on selecting the right pair of frames for you. Her exclusive and unique selection of frames from around the world sets her apart. My family has been going to her since 2015 and only trust her for our eye glasses. Thank you Kay for your kindness and endearing interaction.

    thumb Navid K.
    10/12/2018

      This place is great! The selection is wonderful! I found just what I was looking for. Great prices on designer frames, as well some stylish less expensive frames. I already have a wishlist for my next eyeglass purchase here. Kay is great as well! She is very helpful and gives honest feedback on what looks good on you. I highly recommend this eyeglass store.

    thumb Isabella D.
    10/17/2017

      I would recommend everybody to go see Kay. She's not only friendly but she makes you feel like family. She is honest and will tell you the truth about how you look and what glasses look best on you.

    thumb Jennifer P.
    4/28/2016

      In any field, it is the top 10% that is outstanding and the trick is to find them. Kay is the top 1%. I was at a loss after an optometrist  tried to fill my progressive prescription 3 times and they were still unusable. Walked in to see Kay in a slump. She immediately saw the problem and referred me to a new optometrist, called him and made an appointment for me! Half an hour with him,  and I had a new prescription. Kay got me the most amazing lenses, so thin and light. Went back for another set and she brought out the perfect frame. She has such an eye for what is going to work.  She is just the best!
    Bonus: a warm, fun person to work with.

    thumb Nancy O.
    4/19/2021

      Went to K's last Monday to check it out because we haven't been happy with our current optician. Door has a security code which I called and was let in by a friendly voice. Went down to the store met Kay who let us in even though the store wasn't open on Monday. Spent 20 minutes while she repaired and adjusted three of our glasses. Didn't charge us and even gave me a free case for one of my glasses. Very friendly and she listens. K's will be our place for eyewear from now on.

    Dave & Connie

    thumb David F.
    2/27/2016

      We have been going to Kay for our glasses for years now. She always has something fresh in stock and can make it fit just right every time. She will bend over backwards to make things absolutely perfect. I can't recommend her highly enough.

    thumb Geordy R.
    6/28/2019

      Before visiting Kay's, I read the great reviews and gave her a call to check on insurance coverage.  It was a call that was informative and fun...so, off I went to Kay's.

    Finding it was a challenge for me.  It's located on the street level of a large apartment complex and I drove right by her not-so-attention-getting sign on the sidewalk.  Once you find the store, there's parking on the second level lot for this forgettable complex.

    Get ready for perkiness and enthusiasm from a darling woman who LOVES WHAT SHE DOES!!!  It shows!

    Kay worked with me to find the exact frame I was seeking.  When I informed her I wanted glasses like Lester Holt currently wears on the NBC News, she laughed and knew exactly what I meant.  

    I landed on a great French design that had a a stout industrial feel and fit like a glove.  I wanted longer temples and a choice of lengths.  Kay made certain that was an available option with these "tres expensive" frames.  (I always choose the most expensive stuff!)
    Since my insurance only covered a portion, Kay worked on the price, with magical discounts, to make it the frames more affordable.  I truly appreciated her efforts.

    She told me she wanted me to be "going around showing-off my 'Lester Holts' and feeling great!"  How sweet!  
    "SOLD!"

    Kay knows how to build her business with the most effective marketing tool imaginable..."Word of Mouth".

    It was great to go pick them up,too.  So amusing!

    Kay is great and you'll love the purchasing experience and, most likely, Kay, as well!!!

    thumb Holly G.
    9/29/2016
Share this: