Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Excellent frame selection. Was asked where I got my glasses the first time I wore them! K's is outstanding.

    thumb Jade Park
    10/17/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic service! When you go to pick out new glasses while your eyes are dilated, you HAVE to be able to trust the optician helping you. Without a doubt, you can trust Kay and Nicki! I LOVE my new glasses! I'll never go anywhere else!

    thumb Kim Booker Peck
    9/18/2015

    5 star review  Based on my previous experiences with Optician, Kay, I can't wait for her doors to open at this new location. Kay has a flawless eye for sizing up your face and style to help you choose the perfect frame. She's professional and a joy to work with on achieving your fabulous new pair of glasses.

    thumb Cindy Bowers
    3/25/2015

    5 star review  Kay is so awesome! Her energy and excitement is contagious and I was so happy to work with her. I love my adorable glasses and will be telling everyone around town to go to K's Optical!

    thumb Gracelynn Shibayama
    1/21/2017

    5 star review  A super fresh mid century modern optical at the hands of a sassy optician. Fabulous frame inventory. Kay is spectacular, and a true expert in her field.

    thumb Graham Haak BrillenEyes
    8/24/2017

    5 star review  It is the cutest place! Kay is the best! She is great at helping everyone find the best pair of glasses and she is very sweet with every customer! You can tell very much that she loves what she does.

    thumb Kaelin Scheuerman
    10/05/2016

    5 star review  I'm so glad to have found a gem of a business: K's Optical. Kay provides such wonderful customer service and I was amazed by her affordable prices. I previously went to a large optical retailer to save money and was very disappointed with the service and glasses I purchased. Kay is truly an expert Optician!!

    thumb CJ Marshall
    2/02/2018

    5 star review  I found Kay through a referral from my Eye Physician, and did I hit the jackpot with Kay! Her office is inviting, she has many styles of glasses/frames to fit every need; she is very helpful in assisting you with Insurance and gives you Assurance that your glasses will be to your Satisfaction. I would recommend K's Optical to anyone needing prescription glasses/sunglasses. Kay's personality is contagious!

    thumb Julie DeNoma
    9/13/2016

    5 star review  The only place to buy glasses! K's Optical!!! Kay is hands on and will take amazing care of you! She is GREAT!!

    thumb Mindy Arkin Spicer
    11/02/2016

    5 star review  This place is great! I love the selection. Good prices. And K is very personable and super helpful. I am referring everyone I know who is in the market for glasses here.

    thumb Isabella DiLucca
    10/15/2017

    5 star review  Best Store to get sunglasses or glasses! Unique selection. Kay is the sweetest lady ever! Highly Recommend, won't be disappointed.

    thumb Christina Sun Son
    2/03/2018

    5 star review  This place is amazing! Kay knows her stuff! Every time I have needed anything I received exceptional service from Kay and her team!

    thumb Sarah DeRemer
    10/05/2016

    5 star review  K's Optical is a first-class professional company. Kay pours her heart and soul into finding the absolute best eyewear for her clients. Edmonds is lucky to have Kay and K's Optical!

    thumb Ron Klotchman
    5/25/2018

    5 star review  Easy optical shop to find & Super stylish shop. Kay was fabulous at recommending and helping me pick my glasses. I have a small head which is not an easy frame fit. Thanks Kay for making me beautiful....

    thumb Tami Hudalla
    7/21/2015

    positive review  Kay really works to find something that not only looks good on you, but lets you SEE really well! She takes more time assessing how lens alignment should work, and does more measurements -- and even my multi-focals work so well. I've trusted her with my family's eyes for more than a decade now, and delighted that she has her own shop now.

    thumb Kitt Bradley
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Awesome place to get your eye wear��

    thumb Kathy Wilson Purbaugh
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  Best Optical business in town. Friendly and helpful staff large selection of frames and fast turnaround on special orders. I would highly recommend K's Optical.

    thumb Linda Wieg
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  Kay rocks! I'm a dog walker and you won't believe how I go through reading and sunglasses. And my dog Johnny Dash likes to eat them too! She has a 2 warranty on glasses which has been a godsend for me. Im a fairly petite adult with a small head that needs a child size glasses. Kay's been able to fit me! Stop by her shop in Edmonds she has leading edge styles too!

    thumb Annie Conklin
    8/08/2016

    5 star review  Excellent customer service ! Be sure to stop by for all your optical needs tell them Michele sent ya �

    thumb Michele Brown
    5/17/2018

    5 star review  So happy for u Miss K!! I know you're gonna have success because you truly care about helping people, have a great work ethic and most importantly love what you do!! Cannot recommend your services enough. WE'll visit soon!

    thumb Erick L Kwan
    3/25/2015

    5 star review  Kay has not opened her doors yet but I know she is the best Opticain in Wa and every other state.Yes Kay you are doing more than great.What you have done for others now you can do for yourself.

    thumb Jan Scheuerman
    3/24/2015
Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *